Services

We regard service as the solution for great business relationships.
We focus on delivering great services and customer experiences.

New Windows, Retrofit Windows, Commercial Storefront or Shower Door Glass

Contact:
Rick Oakes
530-241-9191 ext 107
rick@weaver-lumber.com

Insulation Batts, Blow In Insulation, New Construction or Retro

Contact:
Frank Jimenez
530-241-9191 ext 108
frank@weaver-lumber.com

Contact:
Jim Emerson
530-241-9191 ext 110
jimemerson@weaver-lumber.com

Doors, Trim & Hardware

Contact:
Larry Dickens
530-241-9191 ext 101
larry@weaver-lumber.com

New Home Construction and Lumber Quotes

Contact:
Chris Edenburn
530-241-9191 ext 103
chris@weaver-lumber.com
Brent Birdsall
530-241-9191 ext 105
brentb@weaver-lumber.com
Ken Morgan
530-241-9191 ext 104
ken@weaver-lumber.com

Accounting Department

Contact:
Raelene Robles
530-241-9191 ext 112
raelene@weaver-lumber.com

Industrial Lumber Quotes and New House Packages
SBE# 1787869 and DBE# 43603

Contact:
Larry Rose
530-243-8121
larryrose@weaver-lumber.com

Delivery Scheduling Department

Contact:
Matt Ogram
530-241-9191 ext 109
matt@weaver-lumber.com

Menu