Services

We regard service as the solution for great business relationships.
We focus on delivering great services and customer experiences.

New Windows, Retrofit Windows, Commercial Storefront or Shower Door Glass

Contact:
Rick Oakes
530-241-9191 ext 2048
rick.oakes@weaver-lumber.com

Insulation Batts, Blow In Insulation, New Construction or Retro

Contact:
Meek’s Insulation and Trusses
530-243-3239
5329 Eastside Rd., Redding, CA 96001

Contact:
Jim Emerson
530-241-9191 ext 2070
jim.emerson@weaver-lumber.com

Doors, Trim & Hardware

Contact:
Larry Dickens
530-241-9191 ext 2045
larry.dickens@weaver-lumber.com

Tina Nott
530-241-9191 ext 2046
tina.nott@weaver-lumber.com

Devin Seth
530-241-9191 ext 2047
devin.seth@weaver-lumber.com

New Home Construction and Lumber Quotes

Contact:
Chris Edenburn
530-241-9191 ext 2096
chris.edenburn@weaver-lumber.com

Ken Morgan
530-241-9191 ext 2091
ken.morgan@weaver-lumber.com

Accounting Department

Contact:
Emilie Schoettger
530-241-9191 ext 2040
emilie.schoettger@weaver-lumber.com

Industrial Lumber Quotes and New House Packages
SBE# 1787869 and DBE# 43603

Contact:
Larry Rose
530-243-9191 ext 2000
larry.rose@weaver-lumber.com

Delivery Scheduling Department

Contact:
Ben Crawford
530-241-9191 ext 2015
ben.crawford@weaver-lumber.com

Menu